Captured on Campus

ESPN at Association for Women in Sports Media’s 2015 Convention

DENVER – ESPN was well represented at the recent Association for Women in Sports Media (AWSM) 2015 Convention. Speakers included Olympian Missy Franklin and Major League Baseball Ambassador for Inclusion Billy Bean. Several from ESPN participated as expert panelists on topics ranging from producing compelling video to addressing criticism on social media.

(front row, l to r) ESPN’s AWSM Convention attendees included Diane Lamb, Cynthia Faulkner, Andrea Adelson, Jenna Noel, Jess Kraus, Patricia Mays, Heather Burns, Jena Janovy, Erin Spraw; (back row, l to r) Jill Ann Bouffard, Sheri Lau, Lilliana Pastor, Alisha Miller, Jennifer Overman, Cassandra Watson, Joanne LaCombe, Heather Dinich, Lydia Craver.

(Jasmine Dell)
(Jasmine Dell)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7Next page
Back to top button