Edward R. Murrow

Captured on Campus

ESPN receives four Edward R. Murrow Journalism Awards

E:60 and SC Featured each took home two awards at Monday night’s Edward R. Murrow Award Ceremony. (L-R) Matt McCormick, Tonya Malinowski,…

Read More »
Journalism Showcase

ESPN’s “Journalism Showcase” – May 20, 2016

The Undefeated's Jesse Washington wrote the feature “The Waco Horror.” He tells Front Row what went into his quest to…

Read More »

E:60 marks its 100th episode with interview with Ravens star Terrell Suggs

ESPN’s newsmagazine E:60, which has received more Sports Emmy Award nominations in the past four years than any show, airs…

Read More »
Back to top button